可持续发展的主动半解决方案
简体中文英语

产品特点

  • 全可编程的Arm® Cortex®-M4F 32位MCU
  • 电机驱动级可编程过流保护
  • 128kB FLASH, 32kB SRAM, 2.5MSPS逐次逼近型ADC
  • 集成160V DC / DC降压控制器
  • 3路集成180V / 2A高端栅极驱动器
  • 3路集成2A低端栅极驱动器
  • 集成PGA(3路差分,4路单端)
  • 集成DAC和比较器
  • UART,SPI,I2C和CAN 2.0B串行接口
  • QEP解码器
  • 最少外围元件
  • 低电流消耗IQ 的全休眠模式
  • 8x8mm,51引脚QFN

PAC5532属于Active-Semi的电源应用控制器® (PAC)家庭。 PAC系列产品是高度优化的SOC器件,可在单个集成IC中实现BLDC或PMSM可编程电机控制器和驱动器。 PAC5532集成了一个Arm® Cortex®-M4F的MCU,并包含FLASH,电源管理,高端和低端栅极驱动器以及单个产品中的信号调理组件。

PAC5532针对48V至120V电池供电的BLDC应用进行了优化,例如园林工具或电池供电的自行车和滑板车。

PAC智能电机控制器的优势

精彩专题 黄金签证的好处
高性能,高内存可编程32位MCU 允许实施高性能高级控制算法,例如磁场定向控制(FOC),无传感器BEMF,感应式BLDC和串行通信协议
集成电源管理 消除了对外部DC / DC控制器的需求。 为额外的PCB外设提供5V / 200mA系统电源。 集成了用于MCU,FLASH,模拟和门驱动器的所有电源轨
集成门驱动器 3 600V 250mA / 500mA集成高边和3 1A集成低边栅极驱动器,用于3相逆变器
集成信号链 使用集成的差分和单端可编程增益放大器,比较器和DAC,可实现集成的电流,电压和温度感测和保护。 逐循环电流限制,无需MCU干预
最低待机功耗 18μAIq用于待机模式
IEC / UL60730 B类优化 允许执行IEC / UL60730 B类标准,而无需额外的PCB组件成本

PAC5532EVK1

Active-Semi的PAC5532EVK1评估套件(EVK)是一个完整的硬件解决方案,使用户能够在这个功能强大且多功能的机臂周围评估和开发电机控制应用® Cortex® - 基于M4F的微控制器。 该模块包含PAC5532电源应用控制器(MCU),MOSFET逆变器和用于串行接口和GPIO信号的调试头,可用于调试和评估。

PAC5532EVK1用户手册

PAC5532EVK1原理图,布局,BOM,Gerber文件

PAC5532EVK1_Altium项目文件

支持评估工具

ET-UARTSWD适配器是评估PAC设备/固件的首选适配器,它将USB到UART适配器与SWD调试器连接器适配组合成一个带隔离的单板。 ET-UARTISO-1适配器仅为USB-UART适配器提供隔离,用于Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信。

ET-UARTSWD

ET-UARTSWD隔离通信和调试接口将两个模块合二为一。 以前,将PC计算机连接到任何Active-Semi的PAC5xxx评估模块需要一个模块来启用基于UART的串行通信,第二个模块允许进行系统内调试和FLASH存储器编程。

下载ET-UARTSWD用户手册

在这些合作伙伴处购买

ET-UARTISO-1

ET-UARTISO-1适配器是USB到UART适配器,用于与PAC设备UART进行Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信,可用于评估和调试PAC应用程序。
在这些合作伙伴处购买

PAC5xxx Flash编程器工具

Active-Semi与Flash Programmer解决方案提供商合作,为我们的智能电机控制PAC产品系列提供支持。
这些经过验证的工具适用于新兴和大批量产品制造。
封装级(插座)和板级闪存编程解决方案均可用。

Active-Semi将支持其他熟悉Arm的供应商® 串行线调试(SWD)协议,用于在其现有的Flash编程器平台上添加PAC产品兼容性。

详情联系 sales@active-semi.com

PAC55xx BLDC应用程序固件

PAC55xx BLDC应用固件的安装程序,可在PAC55xx系列的所有成员上实现传感器BLDC和无传感器BEMF电机控制。 安装程序包含示例应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 包括IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)和Keil uVision的项目文件。

版本: v2.2.0 2019-09-10

现在就下载!

PAC FOC应用程序固件

PAC FOC应用程序固件安装程序,用于在所有PAC设备上使用无传感器磁场定向控制(FOC)显示机箱电机控制。 安装程序包含示例FOC应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm的项目文件® (EWARM),Keil uVision和Eclipse都包括在内。 FOC应用程序提供了一组可配置的功能,以满足许多不同的应用要求,如无传感器位置/速度估算器,动态启动(SIM),三个或单个分流操作,开路相位检测(OPD),弱磁等。

版本: v4.1.2

现在就下载!

PAC55XX软件开发工具包

PAC55XX软件开发工具包(SDK)的安装程序,提供寄存器级别定义和外围驱动程序API,用于在所有PAC4XX设备上开发ARM M55应用程序固件。 PAC55XX SDK是一个统一的SDK,支持KeilμVisionIDE,IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)IDE和GCC工具链。

版本: v1.5.1

现在就下载!

PAC55XX示例代码

PAC55xx示例代码的安装程序,提供使用PAC55xx外设的源代码示例。 为Keil MDK(μVision),IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)和Eclipse提供了IDE项目。

版本: v1.4.0

现在就下载!

PAC55xx IDE支持

开发PAC55XX ARM Cortex的应用程序固件 ® 使用标准集成开发环境(IDE)可轻松实现M4。 PAC55XX可与最流行的集成IDE一起使用,包括Keil MDK(uVision),用于ARM的IAR Systems Embedded Workbench和Eclipse。

下载文件 描述
pac55xx_keil_support

现在就下载!

支持用Keil MDK(uVision)开发PAC55XX固件的文件。
PAC IAR支持
版本: 2019-07-31

现在就下载!

支持使用IAR Embedded Workbench for ARM开发PAC固件的文件
Eclipse支持PAC
版本: v1.1.0 2019-03-27

现在就下载!

Eclipse的安装程序和支持的插件,用于在PAC系列设备上进行开发。
Segger J-Link支持
版本: 2019-07-31

现在就下载!

PAC支持Segger J-Link调试器的文件。

Chinese (Simplified)English

Product Features

  • Fully programmable Arm® Cortex®-M4F 32-bit MCU
  • Programmable Over-Current Protection for Motor Drive Stage
  • 128kB FLASH, 32kB SRAM, 2.5MSPS SAR ADC
  • Integrated 160V DC/DC Buck controller
  • 3 Integrated 180V/2A High-Side Gate Drivers
  • 3 Integrated 2A Low-Side Gate Drivers
  • Integrated PGA (3 Differential, 4 Single-ended)
  • Integrated DACs and Comparators
  • UART, SPI, I2C and CAN 2.0B serial interfaces
  • QEP Decoders
  • Minimal External Components
  • Extremely low IQ total hibernate mode
  • 8x8mm, 51-pin QFN

The PAC5532 belongs to Active-Semi’s Power Application Controller® (PAC®) family. The PAC® family of products are highly-optimized SOC devices that can implement BLDC or PMSM programmable motor controller and driver in a single integrated IC. The PAC5532 integrates an Arm® Cortex®-M4F FLASH-based MCU, Power Management, High-side and low-side Gate Drivers and Signal-Conditioning components in a single product.

The PAC5532 is optimized for 48V to 120V battery-powered BLDC applications such as garden tools or battery-powered bikes and scooters.

Advantages of our Intelligent Motor Control

FEATURES BENEFITS
High-Performance, high-memory programmable 32-bit MCU Allows implementation of high-performance advanced control algorithms such as Field Oriented Control (FOC), Sensorless BEMF, Sensored BLDC and serial communications protocols
Integrated Power Management Removes the need for an external DC/DC Controller. Provides 5V/200mA system supply for additional PCB peripherals. Integrates all power rails for MCU, FLASH, Analog and gate drivers
Integrated Gate Drivers 3 180V/2A integrated high-side and 3 2A integrated low-side gate drivers for 3-phase inverters
Integrated Signal Chain Allows integrated current, voltage and temperature sensing and protection using integrated Differential and Single-ended Programmable-Gain Amplifiers, comparators and DACs. Cycle-by-cycle current limit without MCU intervention
Lowest Standby Power 19 µA Iq for standby-mode
IEC/UL60730 Class B Optimization Allows implementation of the IEC/UL60730 Class B standard without additional system cost for PCB components

PAC5532EVK1

Active-Semi’s PAC5532EVK1 Evaluation Kit (EVK) is a complete hardware solution enabling users to evaluate and develop motor control applications around this powerful and versatile Arm® Cortex®M4F based micro-controller. The module contains the PAC5532 Power Application Controller (MCU), MOSFET inverter and debugging headers for serial interfaces and GPIO signals that may be used for debugging and evaluation.

The PAC5532EVK1 can be used with Active-Semi’s BLDC/BEMF or FOC firmware and Windows GUI for evaluation and debugging of the application. The ET-COLINK-1 may be used for connecting the EVK to a Windows PC using a USB cable, for programming and debugging using an IDE. The ET-UARTISO-1 may be used for connecting the Windows PC to the device’s UART for the Windows GUI.

 

PAC5532EVK1 User Manual

PAC5532EVK1 Schematics, Layout, BOM, Gerber File

PAC5532EVK1_Altium Project Files

Supporting Evaluation Tools

The ET-UARTSWD adapter is the preferred adapter for evaluation of PAC® devices/firmware and combines a USB to UART adapter with SWD debugger connector adaptation into a single board with isolation. The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter provides only the USB to UART adapter with isolation for Active-Semi application GUI communications.

ET-UARTSWD

The ET-UARTSWD isolated communications and debugging interface unifies two modules into one. Previously, interfacing a PC Computer to any of Active-Semi’s PAC5xxx Evaluation Modules required one module to enable UART based serial communications and a second module to allow for in-system debugging and FLASH memory programing.

Download ET-UARTSWD User Manual

Buy it at these partners

ET-UARTISO-1

The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter is a USB to UART adapter for Active-Semi application GUI communications with the PAC device UART, and can be used for evaluation and debugging of PAC applications.
Buy it at these partners

PAC5xxx Flash Programmer Tools

Active-Semi has partnered with Flash Programmer solution providers to support our Intelligent Motor Control PAC® product families.
These proven tools are suitable for emerging and high volume product manufacturing.
Both package level (socketed) and board level Flash programming solutions are available.

Active-Semi will support other vendors familiar with Arm® Serial Wire Debug (SWD) protocol to add PAC® product compatibility on their existing Flash programmer platforms.

For more details contact sales@active-semi.com

Installer PAC5532 BEMF BLDC

Installer for the PAC5532 BLDC application firmware, which implements sensorless BEMF motor control on the PAC5532 device. The installer contains example application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor. Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) and Keil uVision are included.

Version: 2018-06-25
PAC® FOC Application Firmware

Installer for the PAC®FOC application firmware designed to show case motor control using sensorless Field Oriented Control (FOC) on all PAC® devices.  The installer contains example FOC application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor.   Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm® (EWARM), Keil uVision and Eclipse are included. The FOC application provides a configurable set of features to meet many different application requirements such as sensorless position/speed estimator, start-in-motion (SIM), three or single shunt operation, open phase detection (OPD), field weakening and others.

Version: v4.0.1
PAC55XX Software Development Kit

Installer for the PAC55XX Software Development Kit (SDK) that provides register level definitions and peripheral driver APIs for developing ARM M4 application firmware on all PAC55XX devices. The PAC55XX SDK is a unified SDK that supports Keil µVision IDE, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) IDE, and GCC tool chains.

Version: v.1.0.0

PAC55xx IDE Support

Development of application firmware for PAC55XX ARM Cortex ® M4 is made easy with standard integrated development environments (IDEs). PAC55XX can be used with the most popular integrated IDEs including Keil MDK(uVision), IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM, and Eclipse.

DOWNLOAD FILE DESCRIPTION
PAC55XX Keil IDE Support

Support files for developing PAC55XX firmware with Keil MDK (uVision).
PAC55XX IAR IDE Support

Support files for developing PAC55XX firmware with IAR Embedded Workbench for ARM
Eclipse with PAC ® support

Installer for Eclipse and supporting plugins for development on the PAC ® family of devices.
Segger J-Flash/J-Link Support

Support files to enable flashing the PAC55xx using Segger J-Flash via J-Link debuggers.