简体中文英语

产品特点

  • 完全可编程的150MHz Arm® 的Cortex-M4F®
  • 集成70V DC / DC降压或SEPIC控制器
  • 128kB FLASH
  • 集成70V / 1.5A门驱动器
  • 集成PGA(3路差分,4路单端)
  • 集成DAC和比较器
  • UART,CAN,I2C和SPI串行接口
  • 非常低的总体休眠模式
  • 最小的外部组件
  • 6x6mm,48引脚QFN

PAC5523属于Active-Semi的电源应用控制器(PAC)®)系列。 PAC® 产品系列是高度优化的SOC器件,可在单个集成IC中实现BLDC或PMSM可编程电机控制器和驱动器。 PAC5523集成了高性能,高内存基于FLASH的150MHz分支® 的Cortex-M4F®,电源管理,高端和低端栅极驱动器和信号调理组件。

PAC5523针对高达48V的高性能电池供电型BLDC电机控制应用进行了优化。

PAC智能电机控制器的优势

特性 收益
高性能,高内存可编程32位MCU 允许实施高性能高级控制算法,例如磁场定向控制(FOC),无传感器BEMF,感应式BLDC和串行通信协议
集成电源管理 消除了对外部DC / DC控制器的需求。 为额外的PCB外设提供5V / 200mA系统电源。 集成了用于MCU,FLASH,模拟和门驱动器的所有电源轨
集成门驱动器 3集成70V / 1.5A高端和3集成1.5A低端栅极驱动器用于3相位逆变器
集成信号链 使用集成的差分和单端可编程增益放大器,比较器和DAC,可实现集成的电流,电压和温度感测和保护。 基于硬件的逐周期电流限制
最低待机功耗 18μAIq用于待机模式

PAC5523EVK1

Active-Semi的PAC5523EVK1评估套件是一个完整的硬件解决方案,使用户可以评估PAC5523器件,还可以开发围绕功能强大且多功能的150MHz臂的电机控制应用® Cortex PAC® -M4F的MCU。 该评估套件是一款使用PAC5523电源应用控制器的电机控制器和驱动器评估PCB®。为了帮助进行评估和应用开发,PAC5523EVK1通过一系列母头连接器提供对所有PAC5523设备信号的访问。

PAC5523EVK1可与包含传感器BLDC,无传感器BEMF和无传感器FOC控制的参考固件一起使用。 每个固件套件都包含一个在Windows平台上运行的图形用户界面(GUI),用于评估和调试用户应用程序。 ET-COLINK-1和ET-UARTISO-1适配器可用于使用SWD和使用PAC5523上的UART的GUI通信进行FLASH编程。

PAC5523EVK1用户手册

PAC5523EVK1原理图,布局,BOM,Gerber文件

PAC5523EVK1 Altium项目文件

支持评估工具

ET-UARTSWD适配器是评估PAC的首选适配器® 设备/固件,将USB到UART适配器与SWD调试器连接器适配组合成一个带隔离的单板。 ET-UARTISO-1适配器仅为USB-UART适配器提供Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信的隔离。

ET-UARTSWD

ET-UARTSWD隔离通信和调试接口将两个模块合二为一。 以前,将PC计算机连接到任何Active-Semi的PAC5xxx评估模块需要一个模块来启用基于UART的串行通信,第二个模块允许进行系统内调试和FLASH存储器编程。

下载ET-UARTSWD用户手册

在这些合作伙伴处购买

ET-UARTISO-1

ET-UARTISO-1适配器是USB到UART适配器,用于与PAC设备UART进行Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信,可用于评估和调试PAC应用程序。
在这些合作伙伴处购买

PAC5xxx Flash编程器工具

Active-Semi已与Flash Programmer解决方案提供商合作,以支持我们的智能电机控制PAC® 产品系列。
这些经过验证的工具适用于新兴和大批量产品制造。
封装级(插座)和板级闪存编程解决方案均可用。

Active-Semi将支持其他熟悉Arm的供应商® 用于添加PAC的串行线调试(SWD)协议® 他们现有的Flash程序员平台上的产品兼容性。

详情联系 sales@active-semi.com

PAC5523 BLDC应用固件

PAC5523 BLDC应用固件的安装程序,可在PAC5523设备上实现无传感器BEMF电机控制。 安装程序包含示例应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 包括IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)和Keil uVision的项目文件。

版本: 2018-05-16
基于Arm® FOC应用程序固件

PAC的安装程序®FOC应用固件设计用于在所有PAC上使用无传感器磁场定向控制(FOC)显示外壳电机控制® 设备。 安装程序包含示例FOC应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm的项目文件® (EWARM),Keil uVision和Eclipse都包括在内。 FOC应用程序提供了一组可配置的功能,以满足许多不同的应用要求,如无传感器位置/速度估算器,动态启动(SIM),三个或单个分流操作,开路相位检测(OPD),弱磁等。

版本: v4.0.1
PAC55XX软件开发工具包

PAC55XX软件开发工具包(SDK)的安装程序,提供寄存器级别定义和外围驱动程序API,用于在所有PAC4XX设备上开发ARM M55应用程序固件。 PAC55XX SDK是一个统一的SDK,支持KeilμVisionIDE,IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)IDE和GCC工具链。

版本: v.1.0.0

PAC55xx IDE支持

开发PAC55XX ARM Cortex的应用程序固件 ® 使用标准集成开发环境(IDE)可轻松实现M4。 PAC55XX可与最流行的集成IDE一起使用,包括Keil MDK(uVision),用于ARM的IAR Systems Embedded Workbench和Eclipse。

下载文件 描述
PAC55XX Keil IDE支持

支持用Keil MDK(uVision)开发PAC55XX固件的文件。
PAC55XX IAR IDE支持

支持使用IAR Embedded Workbench for ARM开发PAC55XX固件的文件
Eclipse与PAC ® 支持

适用于Eclipse的Installer,并支持在PAC®系列设备上进行开发的插件。
Segger J-Flash / J-Link支持

支持文件以通过J-Link调试器使用Segger J-Flash启用PAC55xx。

• Category

  • Tags

Chinese (Simplified)English

Product Features

  • Fully Programmable 150MHz Arm® Cortex-M4F®
  • Integrated 70V DC/DC Buck or SEPIC controller
  • 128kB FLASH
  • Integrated 70V/1.5A Gate Drivers
  • Integrated PGA (3 Differential, 4 Single-ended)
  • Integrated DACs and Comparators
  • UART, CAN, I2C and SPI serial interfaces
  • Extremely low total hibernate mode
  • Minimal external components
  • 6x6mm, 48-pin QFN

The PAC5523 belongs to Active-Semi’s Power Application Controller (PAC®) family. The PAC® family of products are highly-optimized SOC devices that can implement BLDC or PMSM programmable motor controller and driver in a single integrated IC. The PAC5523 integrates a high-performance, high-memory FLASH-based 150MHz Arm® Cortex-M4F®, Power Management , High-side and low-side Gate Drivers and Signal-Conditioning components in a single product.

The PAC5523 is optimized for high-performance battery-powered BLDC motor control applications up to 48V.

Advantages of our Intelligent Motor Control

FEATURES BENEFITS
High-Performance, high-memory programmable 32-bit MCU Allows implementation of high-performance advanced control algorithms such as Field Oriented Control (FOC), Sensorless BEMF, Sensored BLDC and serial communications protocols
Integrated Power Management Removes the need for an external DC/DC Controller. Provides 5V/200mA system supply for additional PCB peripherals. Integrates all power rails for MCU, FLASH, Analog and gate drivers
Integrated Gate Drivers 3 integrated 70V/1.5A high-side and 3 integrated 1.5A low-side gate drivers for 3-phase inverters
Integrated Signal Chain Allows integrated current, voltage and temperature sensing and protection using integrated Differential and Single-ended Programmable-Gain Amplifiers, comparators and DACs. Hardware-based cycle by cycle current limit
Lowest Standby Power 18µA Iq for standby-mode

PAC5523EVK1

Active-Semi’s PAC5523EVK1 evaluation kit is a complete hardware solution enabling users to evaluate the PAC5523 device, but also develop motor control applications revolving around the powerful and versatile 150MHz Arm® Cortex® -M4F based MCU. This evaluation kit is a motor controller and driver evaluation PCB, that uses PAC5523 Power Application Controller®.To aid in evaluation and application development the PAC5523EVK1 offers access to all of the PAC5523 device’s signals by means of a series of female header connectors.

The PAC5523EVK1 can be used with the include reference firmware for sensored BLDC, sensorless BEMF and sensorless FOC control. Each firmware suite includes a graphical user interface (GUI) that runs on a Windows platform for evaluation and debugging of the user application. The ET-COLINK-1 and ET-UARTISO-1 adapters can be used for FLASH programming using SWD and GUI communication using the UART on the PAC5523.

 

PAC5523EVK1 User Manual

PAC5523EVK1 Schematics, Layout, BOM, Gerber Files

 

 

Supporting Evaluation Tools

ET-COLINK-1


The ET-COLINK-1 adapter allows the user to program and perform source level debugging of the target device using SWD from a PC. This adapter is required when using the CooCox CoIDE for development. This IDE and adapter will allow the user to program FLASH on the device, as well as perform source-level debugging of the application.

Buy at 
     

ET-UARTISO-1


The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter allows the user to connect the graphical user interface (GUI) to the target board via USB. The adapter allows the user to access the UART serial channel on the PAC device, so that the GUI may be used for evaluation and debugging of an operating system.

Buy at 
     

 

PAC5523 BLDC Application Firmware
Installer for the PAC5523 BLDC application firmware, which implements sensorless BEMF motor control on the PAC5523 device. The installer contains example application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor. Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) and Keil uVision are included.

PAC55XX FOC Application Firmware
Installer for the PAC ® FOC application firmware designed to show case motor control using sensorless Field Oriented Control (FOC) on all members of the PAC ® family of devices. The installer contains example FOC application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor. Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM), Keil uVision, Eclipse, and CooCox CoIde are included. The FOC application provides a configurable set of features to meet many different application requirements such as sensorless position/speed estimator, start-in-motion (SIM), three or single shunt operation, open phase
detection (OPD), field weakening and others.

PAC55XX Software Development Kit
Installer for the PAC55XX Software Development Kit (SDK) that provides register level definitions and peripheral driver APIs for developing ARM M4 application firmware on all PAC55XX devices. The PAC55XX SDK is a unified SDK that supports Keil µVision IDE, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) IDE, and GCC tool chains.

 

PAC55XX IDE Support
Development of application firmware for PAC55XX ARM Cortex ® M4 is made easy with standard integrated development environments (IDEs). PAC55XX can be used with the most popular integrated IDEs including Keil MDK(uVision), IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM, Eclipse, and Coocox CoIDE.

 

Guides for installation of each of these IDEs

DOWNLOAD FILE DESCRIPTION
Support files for developing PAC55XX firmware with Keil MDK (uVision).
Support files for developing PAC55XX firmware with IAR Embedded Workbench for ARM
Installer for Eclipse and supporting plugins for development on the PAC ® family of devices.
Support files for developing PAC55XX firmware with CooCox CoIDE
Support files to enable flashing the PAC5523 using Segger J-Flash via J-Link debuggers.