简体中文英语

产品特点

  • 完全可编程的50MHz分支® Cortex PAC® -M0
  • 电机驱动级可编程过流保护
  • 集成600V DC / DC反激控制器
  • 集成600V门极驱动器(250mA / 500mA)
  • 集成23V / 40mA开漏驱动器
  • 集成PGA(3路差分,4路单端)
  • 集成DAC和比较器
  • UART,I2C和SPI串行接口
  • 最少的外围元件
  • 非常低的总体休眠模式
  • 最小的外部组件
  • 10x10mm,57引脚QFN

PAC5250属于Active-Semi的电源应用控制器® (PAC®)系列。 PAC® 产品系列是高度优化的SOC器件,可在单个集成IC中实现BLDC或PMSM可编程电机控制器和驱动器。 PAC5250在单一产品中集成了基于闪存的MCU,电源管理,高端和低端门驱动器和信号调理组件。 PAC5250针对AC供电BLDC或PMSM电机控制应用进行了优化,如交流电风扇,白色家电或压缩机。 PAC5250包含一个50MHz分支® Cortex PAC®-M0与FLASH的32kB,可用于实现高性能电机控制和监督应用。 该MCU还包含电机控制外设,如10b 1MSPS双自动序列器ADC,带有硬件死区时间插入的PWM定时器等。多模式电源管理器™(MMPM)包含一个反激式DC / DC控制器和电源管理组件为IC和其他PCB系统电源供电。 专用功率驱动器™提供集成的门极驱动器,可与外部逆变器配合使用。 可配置模拟前端™(CAFE)提供信号链组件,如差分和单端放大器,比较器和DAC。

PAC智能电机控制器的优势

特性 收益
可编程32位MCU 允许实施高性能高级控制算法,如场定向控制(FOC),无传感器BEMF,传感器BLDC和串行通信协议。
集成电源管理器 消除了对外部DC / DC控制器的需求。 为额外的PCB外设提供5V / 200mA系统电源。 集成了用于MCU,FLASH,模拟和门驱动器的所有电源轨
集成门驱动器 用于3相位逆变器的600 6V集成高端和3集成低端栅极驱动器
集成信号链 使用集成的差分和单端可编程增益放大器,比较器和DAC,可实现集成电流,电压和温度检测和保护
待机功耗最低 允许18μAIq用于待机模式

EP5250HPHVM1-2

Active-Semi的EP5250HPHVM1-2评估套件(EVK)是一个完整的硬件解决方案,使用户能够评估和开发这种强大而多功能的ARM的电机控制应用®Cortex PAC®-基于M0的微控制器。 该模块包含PAC5250电源应用控制器(MCU),IGBT逆变器和用于串行接口和GPIO信号的调试头,可用于调试和评估。

EP5250HPHVM1-2可与Active-Semi的BLDC / BEMF或FOC固件和Windows GUI一起用于应用程序的评估和调试。 ET-COLINK-1可用于使用USB电缆将EVK连接到Windows PC,使用IDE进行编程和调试。 ET-UARTISO-1可用于将Windows PC连接到用于Windows GUI的设备的UART。

EP5250HPHVM1-2用户指南
EP5250HVM1-2原理图,布局,BOM,Gerber文件

支持评估工具

ET-UARTSWD适配器是评估PAC的首选适配器® 设备/固件,将USB到UART适配器与SWD调试器连接器适配组合成一个带隔离的单板。 ET-UARTISO-1适配器仅为USB-UART适配器提供Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信的隔离。

ET-UARTSWD

ET-UARTSWD隔离通信和调试接口将两个模块合二为一。 以前,将PC计算机连接到任何Active-Semi的PAC5xxx评估模块需要一个模块来启用基于UART的串行通信,第二个模块允许进行系统内调试和FLASH存储器编程。

下载ET-UARTSWD用户手册

在这些合作伙伴处购买

ET-UARTISO-1

ET-UARTISO-1适配器是USB到UART适配器,用于与PAC设备UART进行Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信,可用于评估和调试PAC应用程序。
在这些合作伙伴处购买

PAC5xxx Flash编程器工具

Active-Semi已与Flash Programmer解决方案提供商合作,以支持我们的智能电机控制PAC® 产品系列。
这些经过验证的工具适用于新兴和大批量产品制造。
封装级(插座)和板级闪存编程解决方案均可用。

Active-Semi将支持其他熟悉Arm的供应商® 用于添加PAC的串行线调试(SWD)协议® 他们现有的Flash程序员平台上的产品兼容性。

详情联系 sales@active-semi.com

PAC52xx BLDC应用固件

PAC52XX BLDC应用固件的安装程序,可在PAC52XX系列的所有成员上实现传感器BLDC和无传感器BEMF电机控制。 安装程序包含示例应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 包括IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)和Keil uVision的项目文件。

版本: 八月24 2018
基于Arm® FOC应用程序固件

PAC的安装程序®FOC应用固件设计用于在所有PAC上使用无传感器磁场定向控制(FOC)显示外壳电机控制® 设备。 安装程序包含示例FOC应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm的项目文件® (EWARM),Keil uVision和Eclipse都包括在内。 FOC应用程序提供了一组可配置的功能,以满足许多不同的应用要求,如无传感器位置/速度估算器,动态启动(SIM),三个或单个分流操作,开路相位检测(OPD),弱磁等。

版本: v4.0.1
PAC52xx软件开发套件

PAC52XX软件开发套件(SDK)的安装程序,提供注册级别定义和外设驱动程序API,用于在所有PAC0XX设备上开发ARM M52应用程序固件。 PAC52XX SDK是支持KeilμVisionIDE,IAR系统ARM嵌入式工作台(EWARM)IDE和GCC工具链的统一SDK。

版本: v2.4.4 Aug 24 2018

PAC52xx IDE支持

开发PAC52XX Arm的应用程序固件® Cortex PAC® 使用标准集成开发环境(IDE)可轻松实现M0。 一些最流行的IDE包含对PAC52XX设备的支持,包括Keil uVision和IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm®。 通过下载和安装“Eclipse with PAC”,可以使用J-Link进行Eclipse开发® 支持“包。

下载文件 描述
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Guide 安装Keil uVision以开发PAC52XX应用程序固件的指南。
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Upgrade_v1.0.9_pack_to_v2.0.0_pack 将Keil uVision PAC52XX包从v1.0.9升级到v2.0.0的指南。
PAC52XX_IAR_IDE_Guide 安装IAR Systems Embedded Workbench IDE以开发PAC52XX应用程序固件的指南。
Eclipse的安装程序和支持PAC的开发插件 ® 设备系列。

• Category

  • Tags

Chinese (Simplified)English

Product Features

  • Fully programmable 50MHz Arm® Cortex® -M0
  • Programmable Over Current Protection for Motor Drive Stage
  • Integrated 600V DC/DC Flyback controller
  • Integrated 600V Gate Drivers (250mA/500mA)
  • Integrated 23V/40mA Open-drain Drivers
  • Integrated PGA (3 Differential, 4 Single-ended)
  • Integrated DACs and Comparators
  • UART, I2C and SPI serial interfaces
  • Minimal External Component
  • Extremely low total hibernate mode
  • Minimal external components
  • 10x10mm, 57-pin QFN

The PAC5250 belongs to Active-Semi’s Power Application Controller® (PAC®) family. The PAC® family of products are highly-optimized SOC devices that can implement BLDC or PMSM programmable motor controller and driver in a single integrated IC. The PAC5250 integrates a FLASH-based MCU, Power Management, High-side and low-side Gate Drivers and Signal-Conditioning components in a single product. The PAC5250 is optimized for AC-Powered BLDC or PMSM motor control applications such as AC-powered fans, white goods or compressors. The PAC5250 contains a 50MHz Arm® Cortex®-M0 with 32kB of FLASH that can be used to implement high-performance motor control and supervisory applications. The MCU also contains motor control peripherals such as 10b 1MSPS dual auto-sequencer ADC, PWM timers with hardware dead-time insertion, etc. The Multi-Mode Power Manager™ (MMPM) contains a Flyback DC/DC controller and power management components for powering the IC and other PCB system power supplies. The Application-Specific Power Drivers™ provide integrated gate drivers for use with an external inverter. The Configurable Analog Front-End™ (CAFE) provides signal-chain components such as differential and single-end amplifiers, comparators and DACs.

Advantages of our Intelligent Motor Control

FEATURES BENEFITS
Programmable 32-bit MCU Allows implementation of high-performance advanced control algorithms such as Field Oriented Control (FOC), Sensorless BEMF, Sensored BLDC and serial communications protocols.
Integrated Power Manager Removes the need for an external DC/DC Controller. Provides 5V/200mA system supply for additional PCB peripherals. Integrates all power rails for MCU, FLASH, Analog and gate drivers
Integrated Gate Drivers 3 600V integrated high-side and 6 integrated low-side gate drivers for 3-phase inverters
Integrated Signal Chain Allows integrated current, voltage and temperature sensing and protection using integrated Differential and Single-ended Programmable-Gain Amplifiers, comparators and DACs
Lowest standby power Allows 18µA Iq for standby-mode

 

 

EP5250HPHVM1-2

Active-Semi’s EP5250HPHVM1-2 Evaluation Kit (EVK) is a complete hardware solution enabling users to evaluate and develop motor control applications around this powerful and versatile ARM®Cortex®-M0 based micro-controller. The module contains the PAC5250 Power Application Controller (MCU), IGBT inverter and debugging headers for serial interfaces and GPIO signals that may be used for debugging and evaluation.

The EP5250HPHVM1-2 can be used with Active-Semi’s BLDC/BEMF or FOC firmware and Windows GUI for evaluation and debugging of the application. The ET-COLINK-1 may be used for connecting the EVK to a Windows PC using a USB cable, for programming and debugging using an IDE. The ET-UARTISO-1 may be used for connecting the Windows PC to the device’s UART for the Windows GUI.

EP5250HPHVM1-2 User Guide
EP5250HVM1-2 Schematics, Layout, BOM, Gerber Files

 

Supporting Evaluation Tools

ET-COLINK-1

The ET-COLINK-1 adapter allows the user to program and perform source level debugging of the target device using SWD from a PC. This adapter is required when using the CooCox CoIDE for development. This IDE and adapter will allow the user to program FLASH on the device, as well as perform source-level debugging of the application.

Buy at 
     

ET-UARTISO-1

The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter allows the user to connect the graphical user interface (GUI) to the target board via USB. The adapter allows the user to access the UART serial channel on the PAC device, so that the GUI may be used for evaluation and debugging of an operating system.

Buy at 
     

PAC5xxx Flash Programmer Tools

Active-Semi has partnered with Flash Programmer solution providers to support our Intelligent Motor Control PAC® product families.
These proven tools are suitable for emerging and high volume product manufacturing.
Both package level (socketed) and board level Flash programming solutions are available.

Active-Semi will support other vendors familiar with Arm® Serial Wire Debug (SWD) protocol to add PAC® product compatibility on their existing Flash programmer platforms.

For more details contact sales@active-semi.com

PAC52xx BLDC Application Firmware

Installer for the PAC52XX BLDC application firmware, which implements sensored BLDC and sensorless BEMF motor control on all members of the PAC52XX family.  The installer contains example application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor.  Project files for CooCox CoIde, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) and Keil uVision are included.

Version: Aug 24 2018
PAC® FOC Application Firmware

Installer for the PAC® FOC application firmware designed to show case motor control using sensorless Field Oriented Control (FOC) on all PAC® devices.  The installer contains example FOC application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor.   Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm® (EWARM), Keil uVision, Eclipse, and CooCox CoIde are included. The FOC application provides a configurable set of features to meet many different application requirements such as sensorless position/speed estimator, start-in-motion (SIM), three or single shunt operation, open phase detection (OPD), field weakening and others.

Version: v4.0.1
PAC52xx Software Development Kit

Installer for the PAC52XX Software Development Kit (SDK) that provides register level definitions and peripheral driver APIs for developing ARM M0 application firmware on all PAC52XX devices.  The PAC52XX SDK is a unified SDK that supports Keil µVision IDE, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) IDE, and GCC tool chains.

Version: v2.4.4 Aug 24 2018

PAC52xx IDE Support

Development of application firmware for PAC52XX Arm® Cortex® M0 is made easy with standard integrated development environments (IDEs). Several of the most popular IDEs contain support for PAC52XX devices including Keil uVision, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm®, and Coocox CoIDE. Eclipse development is possible using J-Link by downloading and installing the “Eclipse with PAC® support” package.

DOWNLOAD FILE DESCRIPTION
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Guide Guide for installing Keil uVision for development of PAC52XX application firmware.
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Upgrade_v1.0.9_pack_to_v2.0.0_pack Guide for upgrading the Keil uVision PAC52XX .pack from v1.0.9 to v2.0.0.
PAC52XX_IAR_IDE_Guide Guide for installing IAR Systems Embedded Workbench IDE for development of PAC52XX application firmware.
PAC52XX_CooCox_IDE_Guide Guide for installing CooCox CoIDE for development of PAC52XX application firmware.
Installer for Eclipse and supporting plugins for development on the PAC ® family of devices.