简体中文英语

产品特点

  • 完全可编程的50MHz Arm® Cortex PAC® -M0
  • 集成52V DC / DC降压或反激控制器
  • 集成52V / 1A门驱动器
  • 集成40V / 40mA开漏驱动器
  • 集成PGA(3路差分,4路单端)
  • 集成DAC和比较器
  • UART,I2C和SPI串行接口
  • 非常低的总体休眠模式
  • 最小的外部组件
  • 8x8mm,56引脚QFN

PAC5220属于Active-Semi广泛的全功能电源应用控制器产品组合® (PAC)产品经过高度优化,可用于控制和驱动下一代智能能源设备,设备和设备。 这些应用控制器集成了50MHz Arm® Cortex PAC®-M0 32位微控制器内核,采用Active-Semi的专利和正在申请专利的多模式电源管理器TM,可配置模拟前端TM和应用专用功率驱动器TM 形成最紧凑的基于微控制器的电源和通用应用系统。 PAC5220微控制器具有高达32kB嵌入式FLASH和8kB SRAM存储器,高速10位1μs模数转换器(ADC),具有双自动采样顺序器,5V / 3.3V I / O,灵活时钟源定时器,多功能14通道PWM引擎和多个串行接口。

PAC智能电机控制器的优势

特性 收益
可编程32位MCU 允许实施高性能高级控制算法,例如磁场定向控制(FOC),无传感器BEMF,感应式BLDC和串行通信协议
集成电源管理器 消除了对外部DC / DC控制器的需求。 为额外的PCB外设提供5V / 200mA系统电源。 集成了用于MCU,FLASH,模拟和门驱动器的所有电源轨
集成门驱动器 去除需要的外部开漏驱动电路
集成信号链 使用集成的差分和单端可编程增益放大器,比较器和DAC,可实现集成的电流,电压和温度检测和保护
待机功耗最低 允许18μAIq用于待机模式

  • 工业应用
  • 通用电机控制器

支持评估工具

ET-UARTSWD适配器是评估PAC的首选适配器® 设备/固件,将USB到UART适配器与SWD调试器连接器适配组合成一个带隔离的单板。 ET-UARTISO-1适配器仅为USB-UART适配器提供Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信的隔离。

ET-UARTSWD

ET-UARTSWD隔离通信和调试接口将两个模块合二为一。 以前,将PC计算机连接到任何Active-Semi的PAC5xxx评估模块需要一个模块来启用基于UART的串行通信,第二个模块允许进行系统内调试和FLASH存储器编程。

下载ET-UARTSWD用户手册

在这些合作伙伴处购买

ET-UARTISO-1

ET-UARTISO-1适配器是USB到UART适配器,用于与PAC设备UART进行Active-Semi应用程序GUI通信,可用于评估和调试PAC应用程序。
在这些合作伙伴处购买

PAC5xxx Flash编程器工具

Active-Semi已与Flash Programmer解决方案提供商合作,以支持我们的智能电机控制PAC® 产品系列。
这些经过验证的工具适用于新兴和大批量产品制造。
封装级(插座)和板级闪存编程解决方案均可用。

Active-Semi将支持其他熟悉Arm的供应商® 用于添加PAC的串行线调试(SWD)协议® 他们现有的Flash程序员平台上的产品兼容性。

详情联系 sales@active-semi.com

PAC52xx BLDC应用固件

PAC52XX BLDC应用固件的安装程序,可在PAC52XX系列的所有成员上实现传感器BLDC和无传感器BEMF电机控制。 安装程序包含示例应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 包括IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM(EWARM)和Keil uVision的项目文件。

版本: 八月24 2018
基于Arm® FOC应用程序固件

PAC的安装程序®FOC应用固件设计用于在所有PAC上使用无传感器磁场定向控制(FOC)显示外壳电机控制® 设备。 安装程序包含示例FOC应用程序源代码,Windows图形用户界面(GUI)和文档,以允许用户配置系统以使用其目标电机。 IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm的项目文件® (EWARM),Keil uVision和Eclipse都包括在内。 FOC应用程序提供了一组可配置的功能,以满足许多不同的应用要求,如无传感器位置/速度估算器,动态启动(SIM),三个或单个分流操作,开路相位检测(OPD),弱磁等。

版本: v4.0.1
PAC52xx软件开发套件

PAC52XX软件开发套件(SDK)的安装程序,提供注册级别定义和外设驱动程序API,用于在所有PAC0XX设备上开发ARM M52应用程序固件。 PAC52XX SDK是支持KeilμVisionIDE,IAR系统ARM嵌入式工作台(EWARM)IDE和GCC工具链的统一SDK。

版本: v2.4.4 Aug 24 2018

PAC52xx IDE支持

开发PAC52XX Arm的应用程序固件® Cortex PAC® 使用标准集成开发环境(IDE)可轻松实现M0。 一些最流行的IDE包含对PAC52XX设备的支持,包括Keil uVision和IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm®。 通过下载和安装“Eclipse with PAC”,可以使用J-Link进行Eclipse开发® 支持“包。

下载文件 描述
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Guide 安装Keil uVision以开发PAC52XX应用程序固件的指南。
PAC52XX_Keil_IDE_Upgrade_v1.0.9_pack_to_v2.0.0_pack 将Keil uVision PAC52XX包从v1.0.9升级到v2.0.0的指南。
PAC52XX_IAR_IDE_Guide 安装IAR Systems Embedded Workbench IDE以开发PAC52XX应用程序固件的指南。
Eclipse的安装程序和支持PAC的开发插件 ® 设备系列。

Chinese (Simplified)English

Product Features

  • Fully Programmable 50MHz Arm® Cortex® -M0
  • Integrated 52V DC/DC Buck or Flyback controller
  • Integrated 52V/1A Gate Drivers
  • Integrated 40V/40mA Open-drain Drivers
  • Integrated PGA (3 Differential, 4 Single-ended)
  • Integrated DACs and Comparators
  • UART, I2C and SPI serial interfaces
  • Extremely low total hibernate mode
  • Minimal external components
  • 8x8mm, 56-pin QFN

The PAC5220 belongs to Active-Semi’s broad portfolio of full-featured Power Application Controller® (PAC) products that are highly optimized for controlling and powering next generation smart energy appliances, devices, and equipment. These application controllers integrate a 50MHz Arm® Cortex®-M0 32-bit microcontroller core with Active-Semi’s proprietary and patent-pending Multi-Mode Power ManagerTM, Configurable Analog Front EndTM, and Application Specific Power DriversTM to form the most compact microcontroller-based power and general purpose application systems. The PAC5220 microcontroller features up to 32kB of embedded FLASH and 8kB of SRAM memory, a high-speed 10-bit 1µs analog-to-digital converter (ADC) with dual auto-sampling sequencers, 5V/3.3V I/Os, flexible clock sources, timers, a versatile 14-channel PWM engine, and several serial interfaces.

Advantages of our Intelligent Motor Control

FEATURES BENEFITS
Programmable 32-bit MCU Allows implementation of high-performance advanced control algorithms such as Field Oriented Control (FOC), Sensorless BEMF, Sensored BLDC and serial communications protocols
Integrated Power Manager Removes the need for an external DC/DC Controller. Provides 5V/200mA system supply for additional PCB peripherals. Integrates all power rails for MCU, FLASH, Analog and gate drivers
Integrated Gate Drivers Removes the need external open-drain driver circuits
Integrated Signal Chain Allows integrated Current, Voltage and Temperature sensing and protection using integrated Differential and Single-ended Programmable-Gain Amplifiers, comparators and DACs
Lowest standby power Allows 18µA Iq for standby-mode

 

  • Industrial Applications
  • General Purpose Motor Controllers

Supporting Evaluation Tools

The ET-UARTSWD adapter is the preferred adapter for evaluation of PAC® devices/firmware and combines a USB to UART adapter with SWD debugger connector adaptation into a single board with isolation. The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter provides only the USB to UART adapter with isolation for Active-Semi application GUI communications.

ET-UARTSWD

The ET-UARTSWD isolated communications and debugging interface unifies two modules into one. Previously, interfacing a PC Computer to any of Active-Semi’s PAC5xxx Evaluation Modules required one module to enable UART based serial communications and a second module to allow for in-system debugging and FLASH memory programing.

Download ET-UARTSWD User Manual

Buy it at these partners

ET-UARTISO-1

The ET-UARTISO-1 adapter is a USB to UART adapter for Active-Semi application GUI communications with the PAC device UART, and can be used for evaluation and debugging of PAC applications.
Buy it at these partners

PAC5xxx Flash Programmer Tools

Active-Semi has partnered with Flash Programmer solution providers to support our Intelligent Motor Control PAC® product families.
These proven tools are suitable for emerging and high volume product manufacturing.
Both package level (socketed) and board level Flash programming solutions are available.

Active-Semi will support other vendors familiar with Arm® Serial Wire Debug (SWD) protocol to add PAC® product compatibility on their existing Flash programmer platforms.

For more details contact sales@active-semi.com

PAC52xx BLDC Application Firmware

Installer for the PAC52XX BLDC application firmware, which implements sensored BLDC and sensorless BEMF motor control on all members of the PAC52XX family.  The installer contains example application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor.  Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) and Keil uVision are included.

Version: Aug 24 2018

Download Now!

PAC® FOC Application Firmware

Installer for the PAC®FOC application firmware designed to show case motor control using sensorless Field Oriented Control (FOC) on all PAC® devices.  The installer contains example FOC application source code, Windows graphical user interface (GUI), and documentation to allow the user to configure the system to work with their target motor.   Project files for IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm® (EWARM), Keil uVision and Eclipse are included. The FOC application provides a configurable set of features to meet many different application requirements such as sensorless position/speed estimator, start-in-motion (SIM), three or single shunt operation, open phase detection (OPD), field weakening and others.

Version: v4.0.1

Download Now!

PAC52xx Software Development Kit

Installer for the PAC52XX Software Development Kit (SDK) that provides register level definitions and peripheral driver APIs for developing ARM M0 application firmware on all PAC52XX devices.  The PAC52XX SDK is a unified SDK that supports Keil µVision IDE, IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for ARM (EWARM) IDE, and GCC tool chains.

Version: v2.4.4 Aug 24 2018

Download Now!

PAC52xx IDE Support

Development of application firmware for PAC52XX Arm® Cortex® M0 is made easy with standard integrated development environments (IDEs). Several of the most popular IDEs contain support for PAC52XX devices including Keil uVision, and IAR Systems Embedded Workbench for Arm®. Eclipse development is possible using J-Link by downloading and installing the “Eclipse with PAC® support” package.

DOWNLOAD FILE DESCRIPTION
PAC52XX Keil IDE Guide Guide for installing Keil uVision for development of PAC52XX application firmware.
PAC52XX Keil IDE Upgrade v1.0.9 pack to v2.0.0 pack Guide for upgrading the Keil uVision PAC52XX pack from v1.0.9 to v2.0.0.
PAC52xx IAR Support
Version: 2018-12-03

Download Now!

PAC52xx IAR Systems Embedded Workbench IDE installation guide and patches.
Installer for Eclipse and supporting plugins for development on the PAC ® family of devices.